Committee Resolution Naming Joe Biden as President-Elect FAILS

Democrats are beside themselves after a Senate resolution to recognize Joe Biden as the real president-elect failed to pass, writes Jaime White from Infowars.

The Inaugural Committee voted down a resolution by House Majority Leader Steny Hoyer (D-MD) on Tuesday naming Democrat presidential nominee Joe Biden president-elect, with all three Republican members voting against it.

POLITICO reporter Heather Caygle noted that the resolution was meant to “notify the American people” that Congress was making preparations to inaugurate Biden and Harris.

The committee comprises Speaker of the House Nancy Pelosi (D-Calif.), Steny Hoyer (D-MD), Sen. Amy Klobuchar (D-Minn.), Senate Majority Leader Mitch McConnell (R-Ky.), House Minority Leader Kevin McCarthy (R-Calif.) and Sen. Roy Blunt (R-MO).

This move is an embarrassing setback for Democrats and the media intent on insisting that Biden is the legitimate winner of the 2020 U.S. presidential election.


Leave a Reply